Vorstandschaft

  • Bezirksleiter

    Walter Steigthaler

    walter.steigthaler@mon-innsalzach.de
    (0179) 2955698

    Moosbrunn - Weidenstr. 4 , 84489 Burghausen

  • stellvertretende Bezirksleiterin

    Brigitte Koch

    brigitte.koch@mon-innsalzach.de
    (0171)7421338

    Öttinger Straße 32 , 84329 Wurmannsquick

  • Bezirksdirigentin

    Franziska Grundner

    franziska.grundner@mon-innsalzach.de
    (08082)9481706

    Stift 9a , 84419 Obertaufkirchen

  • stellvertretender Bezirksdirigent

    Bernhard Jira

    bernhard.jira@mon-innsalzach.de
    (0171)4940482

    An der Alten Post 5 , 84503 Altötting

  • Bezirksjugendleiter

    Alfons Braunhuber

    alfons.braunhuber@mon-innsalzach.de
    (0170)8232291

    Bahnhofstraße 3 , 84419 Schwindegg

  • stellvertretende Bezirksjugendleiterin

    Monika Grabmaier

    monika.grabmaier@mon-innsalzach.de
    (08679)9089176

    Hochstaufenstr. 17 , 84508 Burgkirchen

  • Bezirkskassier

    Susanne Kurz

    susanne.kurz@burgkirchner-blasmusik.de
    (08679)4565

    Stölzl 37 1/2 , 84508 Burgkirchen

  • Bezirksschriftführerin

    Sandra Maier

    sandra.maier@mon-innsalzach.de
    (0171)1529988

    Hatzelsberg 11 , 84571 Reischach

  • Kassenprüfer

    Georg Meindl

  • Kassenprüfer

    Georg Bachmeier