Vorstandschaft

  • Bezirksleiter

    Walter Steigthaler

    walter.steigthaler@mon-innsalzach.de
    (0179) 2955698

    Moosbrunn - Weidenstr. 4 , 84489 Burghausen

  • stellvertretende Bezirksleiterin

    Brigitte Koch

    brigitte.koch@mon-innsalzach.de
    015228188261

    Öttinger Straße 32 , 84329 Wurmannsquick

  • Bezirksdirigent

    Wolfgang Maier

    wolfgang.maier@mon-innsalzach.de
    08679 9095928

    84547 Emmerting, Fischerwg 29

  • stellvertretender Bezirksdirigent

    Bernhard Jira

    bernhard.jira@mon-innsalzach.de
    (0171)4940482

    An der Alten Post 5 , 84503 Altötting

  • Bezirksjugendleiter (komm)

    Wolfgang Joschko

    Wolfgangj1@gmx.net
    01749337463

    Martin-Greif-Str.11,  84559 Kraiburg a.Inn

  • stellvertretende Bezirksjugendleiterin

    Monika Grabmaier

    monika.grabmaier@mon-innsalzach.de
    (08679)9089176

    Hochstaufenstr. 17 , 84508 Burgkirchen

  • Bezirkskassier

    Claudia Pickl

    claudia.pickl@mon-innsalzach.de
    08623-9850337

    Wendelsteinstr. 2, 84550 Feichten

  • Bezirksschriftführer

    Matthias Gäßl

    matthias.gaessl@mon-innsalzach.de
    0176/78212298

    Freischützstraße 35, 81927 München

  • Kassenprüfer

    Georg Meindl

    georg.meindl@gmx.de
  • Kassenprüfer

    Georg Bachmeier

    georg.bachmeier@t-online.de